The employees of the company are very responsible and they have taken great care of each of my belongings

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I used to live in Barrackpore. Last month I relocated from Barrackpore to Hyderabad. The reason is that I got a better job in Hyderabad than the one I was doing in Barrackpore. A friend of mine also shifted from Barrackpore to Hyderabad and had a very good experience with this company. I contacted this company and they told me to fill up a form. Then they call the rate of shifting. I was very happy to hear the rate because they said it was a very low rate. The employees of this company are very responsible and took great care of my every item.

Rai Sengupta

The staffs are very efficient and their behavior is very polite

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I bought a flat in Mumbai so took help of this company to shift from Bidhannagar to Mumbai. The packaging is very good and the staff very quickly delivered all the items from my old flat in Bidhannagar to my new flat in Mumbai. When my things were being trucked from Bidhannagar to Mumbai, there was a little accident on the road and they had a lot of trouble because the road was a little damaged, but they delivered everything on time. I had some glassware and some expensive items and none of them broke. Really the staff are very efficient.

Anil Paul

Received excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

I stay in Howrah. Couldn’t find any right packers and movers company in Howrah. And I was looking for a better company in several ways. I found various packers movers companies on the internet among them shifting rates, shifting methods, packing materials of this company are comfortable for all customers. So I quickly contacted them and took their services. Received excellent service.

Rima Talukdar

উন্নত কোম্পানি এবং কর্মচারীরা ভীষণ দক্ষ

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

ব্যারাকপুরের এই কোম্পানিটি আমার খুব উন্নত মনে হয়েছে। এই কোম্পানির প্রত্যেকটা কর্মচারী যথাযথ প্রশিক্ষণ করা ফলে এরা আমার জিনিসগুলির packing ও moving সবই খুব দক্ষতার সাথে করেছে। এবং এই কোম্পানিটি বহুবছর ধরে গ্রাহকদের সার্ভিস দিয়ে আসছে তাই এদের অভিজ্ঞতা খুব ভালো। দক্ষ শ্রমিকদের কাজ সত্যি খুব ভালো সেটা আমি এদের কাজ দেখে বুঝতে পারলাম।

Konika Nath

The employees are very professional and smart

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

The employees of this company are very punctual and shifted all my things quickly. The service facilities of this company are very professional. Employees are very smart.

Raju Ghosh

The employees of this company respect the customers very much and are ready to solve any problems of the customers

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

I live in bally. I shifted from Bally to Bangalore for my education. Then I took the service of this company. The employees of this company are always attentive to solve the problems of the customers. Customers are highly respected. All my items are carefully packed and using new technology for moving.

Mita Dutta

Reliable and accurate packers movers company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

It is very difficult to find honest packers movers company in Barrackpore and I have no idea about it. I search on google, post on Facebook and even tell some of my old friends they all talk about this company. The employees of this company used many modern tools for shifting my things. The employees have done a lot of extra work than the money they took from me. I also now refer everyone to this company.

Nandini Lahiri

Shifts everything very smoothly and easily

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

I stay in Howrah. I shifted to a new flat near Howrah. I had so many important things, it was very difficult to shift those things. Because those things were likely to break. So I was looking for a company near Howrah who would give me 100% safety guarantee. My friend told me about this company. As per his word I took the service of this company. All my stuff shifted smoothly and easily to the new location. Many thanks from me to every staff.

Rajiv Barik

কর্মচারীদের ব্যবহার খুব ভালো এবং কঠোর পরিশ্রমও করতে পারে

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

আমি অনেকবার এই কোম্পানির সার্ভিস নিয়েছি। আর খুব ভালো সার্ভিসও পেয়েছি। আমি একবার ফ্রীতে স্টোরেজ সার্ভিস পেয়েছিলাম। খুব ভালোভাবে আমার জিনিসগুলি যত্ন করে এরা নিরাপদ ও দায়িত্বসহকারে জিনিসগুলি store করে রেখেছিলেন। এই কোম্পানির packers মুভার্স টীম খুব হার্ড ওয়ার্ক করে এবং এদের ব্যাবহার খুব ভালো। আমার সমস্ত জিনিস packing ও moving এর জন্য অনেক নতুন টেকনোলজি ব্যবহার করেছে।

Susmita Ghosh

The charges of this company are very low and affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

I am an old resident of Bally. I have been using this company for many years. This company has very good knowledge and experience in packing and moving. And they gave a very good advantage. They didn’t charge extra for storing my stuff.

Nandini Laha

Provides high quality packing moving services

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Speed Cargo Packers and Movers has provided me with many high quality packing and moving services. The charges are much lower due to the quality materials they use. Thank you very much everyone.

Sumi Maity

Honest Company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

I live permanently in Kalyani. But due to job I had to shift from Kalyani to Kolkata Then I needed a packers and movers but I could not understand what to do then one of my colleagues referred me to contact this company. And to be honest this company gave me very genuine service none of my belongings got damaged after shifting and they arranged all my belongings in my new Kolkata home after shifting and they did it free of cost. I will therefore always refer this company if ever my colleagues or relatives need it.

Konika Das

Caring Packing and Moving Services

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Best Packers and Movers Company

Ayesha Tiwari

very good and registered company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

My original home is in BidhanNagar, Kolkata. We recently bought an apartment nearby and needed a packers and movers to shift from old house to new apartment but nowadays genuine packers and movers are very difficult to find in BidhanNagar. That’s why I was a bit worried about how to move all my stuff properly because I don’t have that ability. A good packers and movers was very necessary as I would have to carry the stuff myself from BidhanNagar to the new flat. Then I searched the internet and found out the name of this company. Their reviews are very good and they are registered company and next to my house. I call them because they have service area and they gave me a very low moving quotation and moved all the stuffs from old house to new flat in Bidhannagar in time and on time. provided professional-services.

Puja Mallik

Very genuine service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

I live permanently in Kalyani. But due to job I had to shift from Kalyani to Kolkata Then I needed a packers and movers but I could not understand how to hire. Then one of my colleagues referred me to this company and to be honest this company has given me very genuine service none of my belongings got spoiled after shifting and they arranged all my belongings in my new house in Kolkata after shifting and that’s free. Worked at off cost. I will therefore always refer this company if ever my colleagues or relatives are shifting.

Tiyasha Kundu

Genuine company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

I strongly recommend Speed Cargo Packers & Movers for relocation. Genuine workers packed and moved the things without damage. Awesome service by the team.

Tapan Shikdar

Guaranteed service

Rated 4 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Speed Cargo Packers Movers thank you so much for helping me in shifting my residential goods from Alipur to Bhubaneswar. Safe and secure relocation services are guaranteed.

Monali Biswas

good relocation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Speed Cargo Packers and Movers have good reviews on Google. So I select Speed Cargo Packers and Movers to shift my shop goods from Barabazar to Berhampore. They are professional and experienced in handling all kinds of relocation services.

Purnendu Ghosh

safe and smooth services

Rated 4 out of 5
July 12, 2022

I am highly satisfied with their moving job. My household goods were safely and smoothly transported without any damage. I will definitely recommend them for peaceful shifting.

Mandwip Sharma

They were very helpful and I loved their job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

I will strongly recommend Speed Cargo Packers & Movers for the shifting process. they were very helpful to me and made my move very easy. I loved their job and will surely recommend it to my loved ones as well.

Promod Mitra

Professional services

Rated 4 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Professional services. The staff are professional and experienced in handling all kinds of relocation services. The staff came on time and timely delivered the goods.

Puspita Kumari

সেবা নিয়ে খুব খুশি

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

সৌভাগ্যক্রমে আমি স্পিড কার্গো প্যাকারস এবং মুভার্স থেকে পরিষেবাগুলি নিয়েছি। তারা প্যাকিং থেকে পরিবহন প্রক্রিয়ার সবকিছু সম্পূর্ণরূপে যত্ন নিয়েছে। রেটগুলিও বাজেট-বান্ধব।

সজিব মাহাতো

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Very good service. I will definitely recommend my relatives.

Mousumi Thakur

reasonable price

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Speed Cargo Packers and Movers are excellent in handling all kinds of relocation services from packing to loading, transportation, unloading and packing. The staff arrived on time, packed all the items and transport it from New Town to Bardhaman. The charges are very reasonable for the services.

Puja Sanyal

Professional team

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Professional works are done by speed cargo packers and movers, are having a huge number of staff members working in the firm. All the workers are so co-operative with each other that it makes their work smooth.

Bipu Sinha
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Call 08910695902